Indie and Label Artist

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
:: Al Mac Will - www.urbancountrygospel.com
:: Alan Kinsler - www.myspace.com/alankinsler
:: Amanda Fessant - www.amandafessantmusic.com
:: Ann Hartmann - www.annhartmann.com
:: April Metcalf - www.aprilcm.com
:: Audio Outreach - www.audio-outreach.com

:: Babcocks - www.TheBabcocks.com
:: Barry McGee - www.barrymcgee.org
:: Becky Wright - www.beckywrightsongs.com
:: Bekah Leigh - www.bekahleigh.com
:: Beryl Quinton - www.berylquinton.com
:: Bill Mullis - www.billmullis.org
:: Billy McCleary - www.billymccleary.com
:: Bobby Bowen - www.freewebs.com/bobbybowensings
:: Branded - www.branded-duo.com
:: Brett Hill - www.myspace.com/bretthillsmusic
:: Candice Myers - www.candicemyers.com
:: Carolyn Wiggins - www.carolynwiggins.com
:: Chelley Odle - www.chelleyodle.com
:: Cindy Hughlett - www.CindyHughlett.com
:: Corey Brooks - www.coreybrooksministries.com
:: David Martin - www.myspace.com/davidmartin1
:: Debbie White - www.debbiewhiteonline.com
:: Del Way - www.delway.org
:: Denean Workman - www.deneanworkman.com
:: Dennis Agajanian - www.dennisagajanian.com
None
None
:: Gaston Ministries - www.GastonMinistries.com
:: Gayla Earlene - www.gaylaearlene.com
:: Gene and LaVada Triesch - www.menorahmusic.com
:: Glorification Singers - GlorificationSingers
:: Gods Child Records - www.godschildrecords.com
:: Greg Gilbert - www.greggilbert.org
:: Greg McDougal - www.ahouseformykids.com
:: Hannah Faith - www.hannahfaith.com
:: Heritage Road - www.heritageroadband.com
None
:: Jack Stone - www.topshelfministries.com
:: Jackson & Scroggs - www.jacksonandscroggs.com
:: Jamie Coulter - www.jamiecoulterministries.com
:: Jeanie Kay - www.jeaniekay.com
:: Jemimah Media - www.jmedia.com.au
:: John Called Mark - www.johncalledmark.com
:: John Keaton - www.johnkeatonministries.com
:: Johnny Jolin - www.JohnnyJolin.com
:: Josh Turner - www.joshturner.com
:: Joyce Wagster - www.joycewagster.com
:: Judahseed - www.Judahseed.com
:: Julian and Bonnie George - www.julianandbonnie.com1
:: Kali Rose - www.kalirose.com
:: Karen Burkhart - www.karenburkhart.com
:: Karl Brunig - www.karlbrunig.com
:: Kathy Joy Bell - www.kathyjoybell.com
:: Kris Miller - www.krismillermusic.com
:: Kristy Davis - www.seandanieldavis.com
:: Last Light Band - www.lastlight.org
:: Laura Dodd - www.lauradodd.com
:: Lawrence Bishop - www.lawrencebishop.org
:: Leon Joplin - www.leonjoplin.com
:: Lisa Herzog (2nd Wind) - www.myspace.com/2ndwindmusic
:: Lynn Hartline - www.lynnhartline.com
:: Mary Fay Jackson - www.maryfayjackson.net
:: Mary James - www.mary-james.com
:: Melanie Rainwater - www.melanierainwater.com
:: Melanie Walker - www.melaniewalker.com
:: Mercy Mountain Boys - www.mercymountainboys.com
:: Messengers - www.messengersmusic.com
:: Michael Austin - www.michaelaustinmusic.org
:: Mike Rimmey - www.mikerimmey.com
:: Mike Winters - www.shoutlife.com/mikewintersmusic
:: Mona Faith - www.monafaith.com
:: Nannette Vaughan - www.vaughanministries.com
:: New Journey Quartet - www.newjourneyqt.com
:: Nicole Hope - www.nicholehopemusic.com
:: Oak Ridge Boys - www.oakridgeboys.com
:: Pamela Grundy - www.hearingheart.com
:: Philip Dain Powell - www.pdpmusic.biz
:: Point of Grace - www.pointofgrace.net
:: Power Source Country - www.powersourcecountry.com
None
:: Renee Spencer - www.reneespencermusic.com
:: Robert Martin - www.rmartin.us
:: Ron Hemphill - www.Ronhemphill.net
:: Russ Murphy - www.russmurphymusic.com
:: Russ Watson - www.russwatson.net
:: Russell Dean - www.russelldeanmusic.com
:: Sandie Dickey - www.sandiedickey.com
:: Sandra Dee - www.sandradee.net
:: Schwartz Family - www.schwartzfamilyministries.com
:: Scooter Simmons (Songwriter) - www.gottawrite.com
:: Sean Daniel Davis - www.seandanieldavis.com
:: Shara Bueler-Repka - www.sharabueler-repka.com
:: Shepherd Productions - www.shepherdproductions.org
:: Steve Richard - www.steverichardmusic.com
:: Sunday Drive - www.sundaydrive.biz
:: The Helms - www.thehelmsmusic.com
:: The Roys - www.theroyscountry.com
:: Tommy Brandt - www.tommybrandt.org
None
None
:: Wacaster Family - www.thewacasterfamily.org
:: Walton-Brewer - www.davidwching.com
:: Wayne and Gina Stewart - www.wayneandginastewart.com
None
None
None

One on One Songwriter List

This is a list of songwriters that have cought the attention of the staff here at one on one.

Did you know?

Gospel Classics is Broadcast all over the world!

Advertise with us!

One on One's Top 5

Johnny Jolin

New Release "Thank God"
While serving 10 years in the United States Army,
Johnny Jolin and his band won a talent search competition.

view more

Laura Dodd

2010 New Artist of the Year
A Big "Thank You" to all who voted! Watch for the upcoming release of Laura's new music video "Spread My Wings"

view more

Jody Adams

A Blessed Man
Jody Adams is a singer/songwriter instrumentalist who has been fortunate enough to enjoy the wonderful experiences of a childhood surrounded by music.

view more

Carla Elliott

New Release From Carla Elliott
Take a look at Carla Elliott's New Video "Daddy's Song"

view more
   ©OneonOneRadio 2011